Home / Event / Online Emerging Kingdom Live Session

Online Emerging Kingdom Live Session

Online Emerging Kingdom Live Session
Mar
16

Wednesday Evening. 9 PM (EST) – 6 PM (PST) Miracle Live Hangout Session!

Wayne C Anderson, Richard C Wilson, & Kevin Ford will be ministering live – simultaneously – from 3 different locations: Idaho, Florida & New York

– Send in your prayer Requests –

We will be able to touch people with the Love of God….

Right in your own home …

Join us for these Historic occasions …

This is very Exciting !!!……

9 PM Eastern Standard Time,
8 PM Central,
7 PM Mountain,
6 PM Pacific

This will be real-time ministry would like for you to donate a love offering

There is a donate button on the Emerging Kingdom website.

Go to the Online Place

 

Top